Recent Searches
Clear

Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks

star-4.5289 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Split, Croatia
Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon10 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Enjoy unforgettable adventures in coastal Croatia on this full-day catamaran excursion to Hvar, the Pakleni Islands and Brač from Split. Hop aboard your luxury catamaran and take to the waves with a guide. Sail across the Split Riviera toward the Pakleni Islands and soak up fine views over Brač and Šolta Islands. Swim and sunbathe at your leisure in peaceful bays around the Pakleni Islands, then savor a delicious lunch with wine. Explore the ancient town of Hvar, then return to Split as the sun sets on the horizon.
  • Enjoy a day away from the hustle and bustle of the city
  • Spend the day relaxing and exploring on the boat, at the beach, and in town
  • Unlimited beer, wine, soft drinks, and water included
  • Lunch included
Saved to wishlist!
All inclusive drinks: beer, red/white wine, still water, soft drinks
Limited drinks: Coffee
Menu (local pastry, chicken salad, cakes and fruit)
Catamaran tour: 8 hours
2 h (professional guide tour of town Hvar + free time in town)
3 swim breaks: Hidden bays of Hvar, Pakleni Islands and Brač
Free Wi-Fi on board
Premium Summer Blues beach towel
Obala Lazareta 1 , Obala Lazareta 1, 21000, Split, Croatia

Meeting point: 8:00 am The departure time is 8:30 am and it is not flexible. Please be aware if you are coming with a taxi or a car, you will need more time because of traffic. It is very crowded in the morning in the harbor. (especially if you are not located in Split)

8:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Alcoholic beverages are served after the first swim stop
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 76 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tourism company Bremen
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "There’s shade on board as they have a cover for the main area and it is shaded most of the day." See review
  • "Start with sandwiches , coffee, juice or beer and wine." See review
  • "The tour lasted all day (9-6:30) but it was so worth it and well worth the money, which is cheap in our opinion." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
289 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 289 reviews
star-4
Catamaran carelessness
Carla_F
, Jun 2022
Beautiful catamaran staffed with extremely nice and attentive crew. However lunch was skimpy with small Caesar salad with a couple of pieces of chicken in it…. Not substantial enough for an all you can drink party cruise in the hot Mediterranean sun. Catamaran cruised at a very fast speed which combined with the slippery deck and rocking waves made navigating treacherous. If you needed to use the bathroom which was below deck you needed to be extremely careful as it had great potential to fall down the stairs when moving. Overall great day on the sea but was dangerous with unlimited alcohol and stopping in bays to swim with no safety precautions… ie drunk people jumping off catamaran into the sea. Made me very nervous.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Carla, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We always read every review carefuly and we take every complaint/suggestion into account. Our guest's safety is our number 1 priority and we always track the situation and make sure everyone on the boat are perfectly safe. Regarding the speed, we are never going above the safe limit, and even if we would want to, we can't do it because Summer Blues is not a fast boat. Also, we have a floor with specially designed surface to make it less slippery. On the other hand, we, of course, expect from our guests to behave responsibly regarding their and others safety, and they usually really do. Unlimited drinks are here to ensure carelessness while on the boat, not to push guests to overdo themselves. Of course, every guest carries responsibility for his/hers behaviour, but our crew gives their best to establish optimal atmosphere for everyone. We know that a day on the sea makes our stomach a bit more hungry than usual so that's why we like to stress out to our guests to grab a bite of something in Hvar so they can easier wait for salad if it's too long for them. We are really sorry that you felt nervous, especially since relaxation is one of our main goals. It would make us happy to see you again on board so we can assure that you are fully relaxed and enjoying the beauty of Adriatic! :) Kind regards, Summer Blues Team
star-5
The best vibe!
joshcook93
, Jun 2022
We absolutely loved our day on the Summer Blues Catamaran. We were on as a couple, but there was a good mix of couples, small groups, families and others. All island stops were amazing, included the guided tour around Split. The food that was served was of an excellent quality and of course… free drinks all day were a great addition! This was by no means an 18-30 boat party though, so don’t let that put you off. A great chilled day whilst everyone soaked up the incredible atmosphere. Would highly recommend this trip, and if when we’re next in Split, I think we’ll do it again 😃
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Josh, We are really happy to read you had a good time on Summer Blues! Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy that you got the vibe we want to spread - our main goal is to relax our guests and make them happy. The little party at the end is just to spice things up a bit. :) We hope to see you again! Kind regards, Summer Blues Team
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Really well organised...
nhsaunders97
, Jun 2022
Really well organised trip, the crew were lovely and looked after us well. We had coffee & breakfast on arrival and then refreshments and lunch during the day. All the swim stops were beautiful and it was great to see Hvar. All in all, great value for money and a relaxing and fun experience, suitable for families, couples and friends. Would definitely recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for a 5 star review! We are really glad that you loved our beautiful coast and our staff as well! Come to sail with us again, we'd be beyond happy! Kind regards, Summer Blues team
star-5
A must do!
varti
, Jun 2022
Had an amazing time on the boat! The host/barmen/DJ had welcomed as with great enthusiasm and the mood was on a high the whole time! Met some really cool and interesting people as a bonus too being a solo traveller! Eould highly recommend this tour as it delivers what's expected and more! 😀
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for your nice words! We are truly happy that the tour was above your expetations and really glad that you made some friends as well! It would be good to see you again on board! Kind regards; Summer Blues team
star-5
Nice day trip!
Oriane_D
, Jun 2022
Very enjoyable day trip on the catamaran with Kaia as our hostess (she did a great job!). Very clean and nice catamaran. Not allowed on the nets during the ride (only at stops) which gives opportunity to everyone to use them which was nice! Drinks & food were good - great weather which made this experience very nice! Also nice tourguide in HVAR! Would definitly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Oriane, Thank you for 5 star review! We are so glad that you are satisfied with everything and that you got your time to catch the sun rays on the nets. Come back again and catch some more! :) Kind regards from Summer Blues team!
star-5
Best day out
Lynda_L
, Jun 2022
A great experience especially if you want to see the island without travelling there by yourself. The food and drink was amazing as well as the workers who all got involved. I went solo and met a fellow solo Brit as well as some couples from UK, USA and Germany. An absolute great day and the music at the end was the best 😂👌🏼
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Lynda, Thank you for sharing your experience with Summer Blues. We are happy to read that it was a positive one. What makes us REALLY happy is that you met some new people and had fun with them. :) It would be good to see you again! Kind regards from Summer Blues team!
star-5
Excellent, superb
Eleanor_S
, Jun 2022
Superb trip. Worth every penny. We had preciously done a 3 Island tour with another company, which was ok. This trip knocked spots off it. The catamaran was excellent, the crew were great and the host Kia ( ? Spelling) was FANTASTIC. FUN, ENERGENTIC, and attention to detail. The tour around Hvar was informative and plenty of free time to explore. Food was good, only one thing possibly some bread. The alcohol was unlimited as stated and plenty of choice. Beautiful swim spots to finish the day off. A must. I wish I had found this company before booking the other trip.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Eleanor, We are so happy to read such a lovely review! We always give our best to make our guests happy and we are thrilled to see it worked with you. Kaja will be very happy to read this! Thank you for your recommendation about the bread, we will definitely take it into account. We really hope to welcome you again on our catamaran! Kind regards from Summer Blues team!
star-3
Great trip if you’re a couple
Durb_Z
, Jun 2022
The host was great and the trip was fun, but I wish we docked closer to beaches and not always in the middle of the sea for a swim. It was 95% couples on this trip which just wasn’t ideal for a solo traveler. They should have a more balanced quota of people.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience! Every suggestion and complaint is always very welcome since we are trying our best to improve an overall experience by taking every review into account. Unfortunately it is not possible for us to dock closer to the beaches because of the law which tries to keep our beautiful coast as cleaner as possible and people who swim as safer as possible. Besides that, every boat has a draft which doesn't allow it to go shallower than exact depth, so that plays a big role too. Also, the homogenity of the guests really depends on the day since this area of Croatia is very busy. Sometimes we have more groups and sometimes more couples/solo travelers. Everyone are welcome, but we are trying our best to establish the energy that will suit for everyone. We hope you had a nice rest of your stay in Croatia! Best regards from Summer Blues team!
star-5
100% Worth the £££!
Christy_K
, Jun 2022
Definitely worth the ££! Great mix of sailing, swimming and exploring! Tasty food, drinks and lovely crew! Kaiya (sorry if I spelt it wrong!) was a great host! Friendly and nothing too much :) Nice mix of people onboard too, definitely did not feel out of place as a Solo traveller.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Christy, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy that you have such a positive memory of your trip with us and we definitely wish to see you again! We are also very happy to see that you are satisfied with our crew as they play a very important role in creating postivie overall experience for our guests! Best regards from Summer Blues team!
star-5
5 star trip
Elizabeth_W
, Jun 2022
Definitely recommend, had a brilliant day, nice food and drinks, lovely crew and captain, good music nothing negative to say at all. We even saw some dolphins.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Elizabeth, it is always nice to read reviews like this. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Come to sail with us again, there are many more dolphins to see here! :) Best regards from Summer Blues Team!
star-5
Awesome experience
C_K
, Jun 2022
Full trip was memorable. Journey, swimming, short break at Hvar and the dance at the end. Everybody in the boat was awesome.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for writing review! We are happy to read your overall experience was memorable. You'd make us very happy if you come again! Best wishes from Summer Blues Team!
star-5
Relaxed and fun
Rachel_B
, Jun 2022
Would highly recommend this trip. Such a great way to visit the beautiful islands and have a swim in the clear crystal sea. The crew are very hospitable and by the end of the day everyone was dancing and living their best life x
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Rachel, It is really nice to see our guests have a good time with us! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to see you again on the boat. Best regards from Summer Blues!
star-4
Fun day trip
Tara_O
, Jun 2022
Nice way to get a glimpse at some of the islands off Split. Swim spots were gorgeous, nice chilled vibes. Drinks were flowing, food was nice, crew were very friendly and professional. The only negative was the toll that the free drinks all day took on some of the younger groups of people as the day went home. Journey back to harbor was messy for some but fun. Great music and chilled vibes!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Tara, Thank you for taking time to give us the feedback of your experience with us. We are happy that you liked the itinerary and crew. We completely understand your negative part of feedback since, sometimes, it relly is hard to keep the energy in balance on a boat where a lot of strangers spend the day together. Anyway, we are taking every tour as a lesson and give our best to take every review into account so we could achieve the best experience for everyone. Best wishes from Summer Blues team!
star-5
Great time and friendly crew.
Virginia_E
, Jun 2022
Great crew with wonderful friendly energy. Beautiful swim spots with plenty time to enjoy. Overall would highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Virginia, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you are satisfied with overall experience on our boat and hope to see you again! Best wishes from Summer Blues Team!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun for all ages
Elizabeth_G
, Jun 2022
We were a 3 generation family looking for something fun for young adults and ourselves as parents/grandparents but that would also be appropriate for a 20 mo old. This cruise did the trick. We could take a stroller for the baby and she could also walk around the boat (tricky at times). But otherwise it was pretty much a party boat with lots of young people, beer & wine and music. The food was decent and the staff very friendly. It was a great atmosphere to be in for the day. Our trip was late May so the water was cold but beautiful. Still, almost all of us went in. Note that the only real complaint I saw when researching cruises from Split - was the lack of coffee on this boat. Here is to say that they apparently read their reviews because they did have coffee. Great for the early start.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with Summer Blues! We are happy that you liked the atomsphere, swim stops and our stuff. Another thank you for noticing that we are taking our reviews seriously because we really are. We look on every complaint as a suggestion and we consider it really seriously. It would be good to see you again on our boat! Best wishes from Summer Blues Team!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Wonderful
Caroline_R
, Jun 2022
It was an amazing trip! The crew was really nice and took good care of us. We had a great time with a lot of sun and warmth in the water.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Caroline, We appreciate your kind words about the Summer Blues catamaran tour! Thank you very much for sailing with us and I hope you'll come back to catch some more sun! Best regards from Summer Blues Team!
star-5
Highly recommend
Johnathan_C
, Jun 2022
Brilliant trip, great fun and the swimming stops were amazing. Drinks were flowing and the music was great!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Jonathan, it is always nice to have a good feedback like this. We are happy that you had a good time! Best wishes from Summer Blues Team!
star-5
Brilliant day
Robert_C
, May 2022
What a brilliant day, met people from South Africa, Belgium, America, The Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Scotland, Watford (really) and even Preston it started off casual and ended up messy what a fantastic bunch of people.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Robert, We are very happy to read this review. Our mission is to make people happy and giving you guys opportunity of meeting new people and spending a day with them is definitely a way to achieve it! We hope you will visit us again! Best regards from Summer Blues Team!
star-5
Unforgettable daytrip in Split!
Janne_B
, May 2022
Best boat experience in Split! Whether you are with friends, family or on a romantic trip with your partner to Split, this is for everyone. Unforgettable day, crew was amazing and the catamaran is reeeeeaaaally nice!!! Stunning places with blue water where you get a chance to swim. Also all inclusice drinks was a really nice perk!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Janne, This review made us reaaaaaally happy! :D We are so glad that you are satisfied with the itinerary, nature and our dear crew. Come back to revive the memories, we are waiting for you! Best regards from Summer Blues Team!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great day cruise
CarmemRosa_Z
, May 2022
We had a great time. Every detail was planned and the crew was very nice during the whole day. Strongly recommend it.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for your kind words. Happy you had a great time! Hope to see you back on board in the future. Best regards from Summer Blues Team!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks
Likely to Sell Out
Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks

star-4.5289

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$116.60

star-412

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$91.16

star-4.5368

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$106.00

star-4.518

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$98.58

star-5156

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$132.15

star-4.519

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$84.80

star-4.511

10 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$132.50
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations