Recent Searches
Clear

Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice

|
Nice, France
 Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 7 more

Overview

Medieval Èze, Monaco, and Monte Carlo are widely considered the jewels in the French Riviera’s crown—but organizing transportation to reach them independently from Nice takes up valuable sightseeing time. On this tour, begin with pickup at your Nice hotel and visit all three destinations in one adventurous day. Discover top attractions like the Grand Casino and the Fragonard Perfumery, and admire uninterrupted views over Villefranche-sur-Mer.
  • Visit Èze, Monaco, and Monte Carlo in one day with ease
  • Save time and effort organizing independent transportation
  • Discover must-see sites such as the Fragonard Perfumery and the Grand Casino
  • Hassle-free round-trip transport from your Nice hotel
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Professional guide
Air-conditioned vehicle
Pick up and drop-off at your accommodation.

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

We pick up in any point of Nice
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • La confirmation sera reçue au moment de la réservation
  • Non recommandé pour les enfants de XX ans et moins
  • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY French Riviera Sightseeing
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
120 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 120 reviews
star-5
Must do trip
priyanka_s
, Aug 2022
Nicola our guide was amazing. We were picked up right on time and it was in a small van with just 2 families. We managed to see a lot and it was not rushed either. Worth every penny!
star-3
All the places on this...
Priscilla_L
, Aug 2022
All the places on this trip were worth going to, except I think the perfumery added too much time! My complaint is we only had 15 minutes at eze, 50 minutes in Monaco and 20 minutes near the casino area. Eze was incredible and we literally had to walk up then back down. The perfume tour was cool, but I think it should be taken out of this tour. There is so much to do in three different areas. I felt very rushed and couldn’t really enjoy it. Our tour guide also didn’t speak English, so it was a struggle understanding anything that was talked about. I would recommend doing these places in your own. They are quick to get there by train and navigate yourself!
star-2
Very poor quality car
Rochelle_C
, Jul 2022
Van’s air conditioning was not working properly and the car was sweltering on a hot day tour to monaco
star-2
The tour should be...
Geetika_M
, Jul 2022
The tour should be structured to allow more time in Eze village. The perfumery tour was disorganized for a small group . Our tour guide has a lovely personality but gave us very little information or history of the places. Entry to Monte Carlo is not guaranteed and we were not bangle to visit. This should have been mentioned prior to the visit. Overalls not a value for money or a value for time option.
star-5
Amazing guide Roman made our trip unforgettable
Ana_S
, Jul 2022
Most memorable was visit to Eze and perfume factory. Eze is a little heaven, we will definitely back to see it. Monaco was really good too.
star-5
We had a wonderful and...
Terry_W
, Jul 2022
We had a wonderful and informative experience on this excursion. Our guide was amazing. He was full of information and very engaging. We would highly suggest this for anyone wanting to see Rze and Morocco. Thank you
star-5
A Trip Worth Taking
Louise_C
, Jul 2022
Our driver Parfait was professional, funny, well-informed and kind. He spoke good English. The trip hit all highlights and great photo spots.
star-2
10 min in Monte Carlo, what was the point!
Gail_W
, Jul 2022
We had high hopes but the guide was 20mins late, we spent the next hour collecting others from nice hotels. Eza and the perfume stop. Was nice but you don't need 30 mins plus to go to the top of the village you have to pay extra. Back in the car to monaco, we got 30 mins, then back in the car to Monte Carlo, which is where you really want to explore. We got 10 minutes, what was the point. Trip rushed, disappointed. My advice, do your own trip, get the train. Forget Eza and go to Monaco and Monte Carlo and spend leisurely time, when you can get drinks and food and soak in the atmosphere.
star-5
Raphael is the best guide.
Pranav_P
, Jul 2022
Raphael took utmost care of our needs and he was explaining about the places really well. Definitely recommend.
star-5
Amazing guide Rafael
p5hqnmpc6z
, Jul 2022
Had an amazing time because of our guide Rafael. However the stay in Monaco and Monte Carlo was hardly 30 mins.
star-5
Lovely tour
Desire_O
, Jul 2022
Lovely tour and friendly guide. Best part was walking through Monaco. We all enjoyed it. Thank you very much Viktor.
star-3
Some how interesting
Fereshteh_A
, Jul 2022
The guide ( driver) was Veey good and kind and understanding but the car had not a functioning air-conditioner and it as a hell in the car; besides despite all the ffort poor driver showed the time was very short for each visiting place and actually we had to rush in that hot weather to see little bit of sight seeing.
star-5
Awesome experience!
Michael_P
, Jul 2022
Our guide was fantastic, the sites spectacular. We would highly recommend! Our guide was calm, kind and informative!
star-5
Wonderful
Gerri_L
, Jun 2022
Our Guide was wonderful, he was patient and kind and gave us freedom to enjoy the sights. I would take this same tour again, given a chance.
star-5
Matt was an excellent tour guide!
Kathy_C
, Jun 2022
Matt was an excellent tour guide! It was a beautiful time with family and friends! The little town of Eze was delightful! We had ice cream and purchased a few souvenirs!
star-5
Great way to spend an afternoon in Nice!
Karen_H
, Jun 2022
Visit to Monaco was awesome. Eze was beautiful but would have liked more time there. Our guide,Cecil (sp?) was informative, efficient and fun. And her English was very understandable.
star-4
This afternoon trip was a...
Anne_G
, Jun 2022
This afternoon trip was a lovely way to visit the beautiful perched village of Eze, which would otherwise be difficult to reach. The driver took the group to several spots to get great views of Nice and Villefranche. Monaco and Monte Carlo didn't fail to impress. A bit more time to wander around the harbour would have been welcome. It hadn't been clear that a visit to the perfumery was included, and I would have preferred more time in Monaco. However, it was a really nice trip. A really nice driver/ guide.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
Worthwhile sightseeing
Julie_C
, Jun 2022
Eze was beautiful and Monaco and Monte Carlo are worth seeing. Easy 1/2 day trip. Perfume factory was interesting but would prefer less time there and more in Eze.
star-5
Awesome views and tour
Heather_B
, Jun 2022
We had a great trip. Cecyl was a wonderful guide sharing historical information. We enjoyed having a local as our guide as it showed how much she loves the places we saw. Would define recommend this tour the sights were amazing and so many different opportunities for amazing views and pictures.
star-1
Bummer
Adam_M
, Jun 2022
Unfortunately we did not get to join the group for this excursion as our cruise line delayed tendering due to some choppy weather. Knowing what I know now, I would only book afternoon excursions through Viator while cruising. No refund granted.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Mr. Adam. the day of your reservation you told me that your boat will arrive at 9:00, my driver was on time and waited 45 mins and after several calls from me and my driver/guide (DENIS). in addition it was a shared tour and we had other customers in the van. if you remember you called me and you told me, that you can not come and that we leave. it was NO SCHOW from you. you have to be honest. thank you

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice
Likely to Sell Out
Eze, Monaco & Monte Carlo from Nice from Nice

star-4120

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$41.83

star-423

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$67.97

star-4.531

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$47.06

star-47

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$62.74

star-4.577

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$67.97

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$62.74

star-4.5109

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$88.89

star-4.5132

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$57.52

star-4.5498

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$116.08
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations