Recent Searches

Half-Day Trip to St Paul de Vence and Cannes from Nice

Nice, France
Half-Day Trip to St Paul de Vence and Cannes from Nice

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon4 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here


The glamorous resort town of Cannes and the artists’ village of St. Paul de Vence are two of the most visited sites along the French Riviera. This tour visits both, with a guide on-hand to point out notable landmarks such as Boulevard de la Croisette, the Palais de Festival, and Colombe d'Or restaurant, and groups limited to just 8 people to ensure a more personalized experience.
  • Two French Riviera towns: Cannes and St Paul de Vence
  • Choice of morning or afternoon departure
  • Hassle-free hotel pickup and round-trip transfers from Nice
  • Small group tour with a maximum of 8 people
Saved to wishlist!
Live commentary on board
Hotel pickup and drop-off in central Nice
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Food and drinks
Hotel pickup and drop-off outside of Nice

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Please call us the day before to confirm the pick up time and place - please provide the name and address of your hotel when you do your reservation or quickly after your booking
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


12 Reviews
3 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-6 of 12 reviews
Bad experience
, Aug 2022
Was a bad experience because the woman changed the schedule, included Antibes and the time ins St Paul was very short. This is not a tour, is a driver in a van. He was very rude and unpleasant. The woman who I talked to is also rude and not very kind. They can not offer a tour if is only a transportation to the place.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
As I don't see your name in our last participants I guess you are the lady who made already a comment in spanish few weeks ago. Dear Madam, again, in english, we did offer an other day as you where travelling alone, We did offer a date when the departure was guaranted after that fact that you did change several time the date of the services you did book. Yes we were happy to add an additional stop as it was a upgrade of the tour ; so the tour was longer as the tour you paid ; most of our clients appreciate to visit ANTIBES; It's not often that clients complain about an upgrade with an additional stop and time. You did spend the tour starting to complain on whatsAPP , so no we where not rude Your tour was a tour with other participants and not a private tour But we are happy to offer a private tour to clients booking private tours By chance everybody else travelling where happy about the service We are sorry if you didn't appreciate this tour with us
Family trip Cannes & Antibes visit
, Jun 2022
Great family experience! Cannes and St Paul De Vence were amazing and our guide was fantastic! He even took us through Antibes on the way!!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your comment and support
Drop and drive tour
, May 2022
No what we expected Basically a drive and drop type tour. We were expecting more of a guided tour. Maybe we did not read the description properly It would work great for folks looking for transportation to the advertised sites
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for your comment; Sorry to hear that the driver didn't give much comments on that tour. But the fact that you where sitting in the back didn't help to hear the comments. Usually we also give comments when arriving on the sights. It seems that you didn't feel well and didn't want to continue the journey . I'm sorry that you could not appreciate the all tour.
1/2 Day tour - Cannes & Saint Paul de Vence.
, May 2022
Both are lovely places but the trip was way too fast. We only had 45 minutes in each location which is not enough time. The travel to each was longer than the time spent at each location. Suggest reducing this to a single location destination and making it at least a 3-4 hour stay at a location like Saint Paul de Vence. My understanding was that the tour was from 9 am -2pm. We were dropped back at our hotel by 1pm.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for your message - This time of the year is very busy on the French Riviera as there is the Film Festival in Cannes and different events in Monaco - Therefore the traffic is not the best - We can see on the van tracking that you spent 1 hour in Cannes and 50 minutes in Saint Paul de Vence - You are right those places are wonderful and it could be nice to spend more time - We have other full day tours available , but you did book an half day journey - Hope to see you an other time on the sunny french Riviera
St. Paul de Vence is the highlight...
, Jul 2018
St. Paul de Vence is the highlight. Cannes is entirely skippable. Justin is a great guide!
This tour was very nice except for...
Amith B
, Sep 2017
This tour was very nice except for the very strict guide. Overall experience was very good. Cannes - If you have time - please plan to stay there. Its amazingly beautiful and very calm.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Half-Day Trip to St Paul de Vence and Cannes from Nice
Half-Day Trip to St Paul de Vence and Cannes from Nice


4 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation



5 hours

Free Cancellation



5 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



4 hours

Free Cancellation

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations