Recent Searches
Clear

Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket

star-4.5311 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Milano, Italy
Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Explore Milan's most significant historical landmarks, including skip-the-line access to da Vinci's 'The Last Supper', during this walking tour. With your local art historian guide, visit sites like Sforza Castle, the Scala Theater, Piazza dei Mercanti, and the Duomo. View 'The Last Supper', Leonardo da Vinci's masterpiece, without waiting in the general admission line. All entrance fees are included on this small-group walking tour.
  • Small-group walking tour of historic Milan
  • Get skip-the-line access to 'The Last Supper', Leonardo da Vinci's mural masterpiece
  • Take in landmarks like Sforza Castle, Piazza della Scala, and the famous Via Dante with a guide
  • Marvel at the spectacular Milan Cathedral (Duomo)

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

This art historian-led walking tour includes exterior views of the Duomo and the Scala Theater.
Saved to wishlist!
Professional art historian guide
Headsets to hear the guide clearly (if more than six people)
Food and drinks
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off
The Last Supper , Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie, 2, 20123 Milano MI, Italy

In front of the entrance to the Last Supper Museum, a door indicated by some flags. Coordinator will be waiting with a sign with the name of the tour on it.

Piazza del Duomo , P.za del Duomo, Milano MI, Italy
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • All participants who are over 12 years old must present one of the following: proof of full vaccination, proof of first vaccination administered at least 15 days ago, proof of a Covid-19 infection in the past 6 months, or a negative test taken no more than 48 hours before the activity starts
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • All participants are required to bring along a valid ID document (either the original document or a photocopy)
  • Due to increased security measures bags of any size, food and drinks are NOT allowed inside the Last Supper Museum
  • For the Last Supper visit, children up to the age of 1 do not need a reservation if they are carried by a parent and enter without a stroller
  • Most travelers can participate
  • All participants are required to bring and wear FFP2 masks. Blue surgical masks will not be accepted. It is adviced to wear the face mask while inside the venues/ attractions.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Wanderinitaly
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Great for last minute visits but expensive for what you get vs. DIY" See review
  • "This is also a walking tour so be sure you're up to it!" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
311 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 311 reviews
star-5
Last supper and much more in Milan
J_v
, May 2022
This skip the line tour was the only way we could see the last supper. We don't regret seeing all the other venues as well. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable (although you might expect that from a guide ;-) . These new audio systems are very nice, you are able to hear the guide, without standing too close to each other. And so I could hear everything out guide had to tell, which was a lot :-)
star-5
Donatella was magnifico!
Michael_W
, May 2022
Donatella was a fantastic tour guide. She is very insightful. I learned so much about the Last Supper and the Sforza Family. Highly recommended if it's your first time in Milan.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Michael, Thanks a bunch for this great review! Donatella is indeed magnifico! we are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your guides knowledge and her guidance through the most iconic places and monuments of Milan. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay in Milan!
star-5
Worth the extra cost.
Cynthia_C
, May 2022
Guide was lovely. A bit confusing on which group was ours but I recommend the tour. Guide really brought The Last Super alive
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Cynthia, Thank you very much for the great review you have given this tour! we really appreciate it! we apologize for the trouble you had to find your group. However, we hope you had a wonderful experience here in Milan.
star-3
Ok tour if Last Supper visit is your priority
Colleen_B
, May 2022
Ok tour. Looks like we were combined with a couple other groups. Tour operator was hard to find among the other tour groups. No tour identification name. Very large group to keep together through the busy streets.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you had a hard time in locating your guide. But we really hope you got the chance to enjoy the locations and the monuments of Milan and the Masterpiece of Leonardo Da Vinci during the tour.
star-5
Take this tour!
gy7tbqyts7
, May 2022
The last supper visit was amazing! Our small group had time alone with the painting. It was so worth it, loved the time spent at each location as well as the details and information given. Highly recommend this tour!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for this amazing review!! we are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience on this tour. We hope you had the chance to enjoy your time here in Milan.
star-5
Must do!!!
Michael_M
, May 2022
Seeing the last supper is an absolute must do experience in Milan and this is a great way to do it. Our guide (Alessandra) was AWESOME, extremely knowledgeable, prepared and funny.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Michael, It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the Last Supper Museum and got to witness one of the best masterpieces that Milan has to offer. We are also delighted to hear that you enjoyed the knowledge and the guidance given to you by your guide Alessandra! We truly hope you had a great time here in the beautiful city of Milan.
star-5
So informative and fun
Margaret_D
, May 2022
Our guide was very kind and welcoming. She tried to get to know something about each couple. She shared a o much great information about the Last Supper, Leonardo di Vinci and the regions of Italy. She was really charming
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your Milan Historical tour! and that you appreciated and learned a lot with the information shared by your guide. We really appreciate the great review you had given this tour! Hope you had a great time here in Milan.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great way to explore Milan
RUTH_O
, May 2022
Well organized. Guide was knowledgeable and lovely. Great way to explore Milan, see the highlights of the city and get useful tips from a local person. This is a 3 hour tour but you can leave whenever you want.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Ruth, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Milan Historical tour! we hope that you got to experience and enjoyed the beauty and the rich history of this city with your guide. Thank you so much for your great review!
star-5
The guide communicated...
Cynthia_C
, May 2022
The guide communicated his knowledge well. He made the tour very interesting and enjoyable. I learnt alot.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Cynthia, thank you very much for the great review you have given this tour! we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the knowledge that your guide shared with you and we hope you had a great time in Milan.
star-5
Milan walking tour
Rahul_G
, May 2022
Our guide Lara was very knowledgeable and witty throughout the tour. Must do when in Milan as it gets you to the Last Supper museum in a breeze therefore, avoiding the queues! 3 hours just went by walking the fabulous streets of Milan and especially the Brera District was really charming. Tour finishes right in front of Milano cathedral and please wear comfortable shoes as you would walk on a lot of cobbled streets! Fascinating insight into Milanese history and Lara told us about many anecdotes! Highly recommended!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Rahul, We thank you immensely for your great review! and we are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful tour guide Lara and the tour she took you on! we will make sure that Lara hears about your kind words. We truly hope you had a wonderful time here in the beautiful city of Milan.
star-5
Great tour guide Lucia....
Anna_M
, May 2022
Great tour guide Lucia. Bad weather. It was raining all day long. Despite the weather we had great experience.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Anna, We thank you immensely for this great review you have left us with! we are very sorry to hear that the weather conditions were not the best for a walking tour, in fact we hope that the weather here in Milan improves soon. However, we are really glad to hear that the bad weather did not spoil the experience you got from this tour!
star-5
Good tour
Dan_W
, May 2022
Tour was a great way to see the Last Supper as well as historic sites. Our guide was excellent! So many good stories, deeply knowledgeable about Milan’s history and funny.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Dan, Thank you so much for your fantastic review on the tour! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time on this tour and that you got to enjoy and see Milan and its beauty.
star-4
Great understanding of Last Supper
Lynn_N
, May 2022
Guide was engaging. Definitely appreciated hearing her take and analysis of the restoration of the Last Supper. Tour was worth it for that piece alone. We walked at a reasonable pace. Immediately after the Last Supper, we had time for questions. But as the tour went on there was not much time for questions. I also felt she could crowd manage a little better. On some occasions we took the whole sidewalk and it was hard for locals to get through.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Lynn, Thank you very much for your great review and the detailed notes on how the tour proceeded. We are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed your tour! And we will also take to mind your kind notes and suggestions.
star-5
Terrible weather this da...
Thomas_W
, May 2022
Terrible weather this da but an excellent guide and the easiest way to get into The last supper chapel. Definetely worth doing.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are sorry to hear that the weather wasn't the best on that day, but non the less extremely happy to hear that you had a great experience while on the tour!
star-4
Very informative and interesting tour
Margaret_M
, Apr 2022
Seeing the Last Supper. Hearing about Leonardo da Vinci’s life. Enjoyed the tour overall once the rain stopped.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thanks a bunch for your review! we highly appreciate it and also very happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour with us!
star-5
Definitely worth a visit.
PRASUN_K
, Apr 2022
Seeing The Last Supper painting was an amazing experience. The guide was excellent and she was able to give fine details of the history behind the painting. This was followed by the tour of the Castle and DUomo which was perfect.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you so much for your great review! we are very delighted to hear that you had a great experience and that you enjoyed the details and information given out by our guide! We hope you had a wonderful time here in Milan.
star-5
The duomo . The tour...
Emily_W
, Apr 2022
The duomo . The tour guide was amazing . She was really enthusiastic and was more than knowledgable .
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Emily! Thanks a bunch for the amazing review you have left us! we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour and the guidance and information given out by our guide!
star-4
Do this tour for a complete experience of The Last Supper
Jeff_S
, Apr 2022
Seeing The Last Supper was an amazing experience, but learning about it from the guide enhanced the experience even more. The price of the ticket is worth it on The Last Supper alone. We enjoyed the walking tour to the Castle, but dropped off the tour after that stop.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Dear Jeff, We are extremely happy to hear that you had a great experience on your tour and thank you so much for the amazing review! We truly hope that you had a wonderful time here in Milan.
star-1
Terrible experience
Mary_J
, Apr 2022
unfortunately I couldn't take the tour because my flight was delayed and I tried several times to contact the company by email, phone at the number provided +393402179229, WhatsApp and I didn't get any response. So I demand a full refund of my money. I have not used the service and I have not had any solution or response from the date change . Número de confirmação: 1261095914 Número de referência da reserva: 868688682 Mary Janezely Farias Soares
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Dear Mary, We are extremely sorry to hear that you had a very bad experience with your booking/tour. We tried to retrieve the email and the phone call you have made to us on our normal phone line, but unfortunately we did not manage to find them. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through and for the fact that you were not able to take part in the tour.
star-5
Great tour
mickaela_n
, Apr 2022
Lucia had great knowledge and we came away with a better understanding of the city of Milan. We loved it!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thanks a bunch for your great review Mickael! We are extremely happy to hear that you loved the tour and the explanations given to you by your guide Lucia.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket
Likely to Sell Out
Historic Milan Tour with Skip-the-Line Last Supper Ticket

star-4.5310

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$81.69

star-473

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$54.46

star-4.592

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$190.61

star-4.582

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.98

star-4.51441

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$118.72

star-477

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$30.50

star-491

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$147.04

star-4.5207

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$78.42

Explore Similar Things to Do