Recent Searches
Clear

Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets

star-3.5138 Reviews
|
Barcelona, Spain
Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Beat the crowds, and get a Skip the line access to Park Güell in Barcelona. Explore the stunning creations of Antoni Gaudí and spend time marveling at the Hall of Columns, the mosaic lizard statue, the beautifully planned viaducts and porticoes, and the storybook-like gatehouses.
  • Guided tour of Park Güell in Barcelona with skip-the-line access to the park
  • Explore Park Güell with a local guide and learn about the park’s architect, Antoni Gaudí, and his eccentric works of art
  • Take beautiful pictures of Barcelona from the “Nature Square” where you can have the best view of the skyline
Saved to wishlist!
Professional guide (bilingual English and Spanish)
Park Güell Admission Ticket
Food and drinks
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Carrer d'Olot, 11 , Carrer d'Olot, 11, 08024 Barcelona, Spain

The guide will be waiting with an Amigo Tours sign in front of the main entrance of the Park. Please be at least 10 minutes before at the meeting point for the check in. If you are late we will not refund you the amount of your reservation.

This activity will end right where it started.
Be prepared to get to know Gaudi in depth and have the best views of the city with this tour. Meet your group at the spot given to you at the time of checkout.

At Park Güell, dodge the entrance lines, and follow your guide into the park. Keep an eye out for the famous mosaic-coated dragon at the entrance stairway and the impressive storybook-like gatehouses. Walk along the garden trails as your guide talks you though the history and inspiration behind the creations done by Antoni Gaudi. See the Hall of Columns and its upper terrace lined with a winding mosaic bench. Spot out more of Gaudi’s works such as a mosaic lizard statue and other beautifully planned viaducts, porticoes, buildings, and statues.

Your tour ends at the park, so you can decide if you’d like to stay and explore—remember, you have all-day access to Park Güell.
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Parc Guell
The Park Güell is a public park system composed of gardens and architectonic elements located on Carmel Hill, in Barcelona. Eusebi Güell assigned the design of the park to Antoni Gaudí, a renowned architect and the face of Catalan modernism.
Duration: 1 hour 15 minutes
Admission Ticket Included
Pass By:  
Amigo Tours Barcelona
The filial of Amigo tours in Barcelona
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please note: All tours are run in both English and Spanish
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Amigo Tours Spain
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
138 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
star-5
The Genius of Gaudi
Edwin_R
, Aug 2021
An excellent way to connect with the Genius of Gaudi.... this tour is just great ! Our guide was super knowledgeable of the history and intricacies of this park, need comfortable shoes and stamina but well worth it, Go and see.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Amig@ We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience. We are very happy to know that we did our job; to provide you with an incredible experience. Thank you for letting us know. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-1
No tours happening
Andrea_S
, Jun 2021
My booking was cancelled, so how am I supposed to rate you? ALL my viator bookings have been cancelled, even though a fe weeks ago I was told that the booking was confirmed...
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Andrea, we never cancelled your tour, we just had to reschedule it for the same day at other time. It is true that it was a bit later than the original one, but it gave you the chance to enjoy the tour on the same date as you booked. This modification was due to the new capacity restrictions in the monument that have to be with Covid 19. We are sorry that you decided to cancel the tour instead of taking the new time, we always do the best with the tools that we have to guarantee the best experience to our clients and these are difficult times for tourism and travel as you know. Regarding the other reservations that you mention, I am afraid that has nothing to do with us as we only had one reservation registered under your name. We recommend to talk directly with Viator. We hope that you had a nice stay in Barcelona. Kind Regards Beatriz Coronado.
star-2
Mosaics
GlobeTrotting478113
, Oct 2019
We were a little disappointed with our tour guide(not really needed) as we were in a group of 10 mainly Spanish speaking! The guide spent a long time explaining everything to them and a very short time explaining in English! Go early and there is no charge, get a map a go for it! It’s worth the visit and very different!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear customer many thanks for your comment. We regret you did not like the visit with our guide. We will keep working to give the best experience to our customers. Many thanks Kind regards AMIGO GROUP
star-3
Tour Guide is One Hour Late
olansky2019
, Oct 2019
We’ve waited for 1 hour before the tour guide arrives. This defeats the purpose of having a really early tour with less tourist in the area. When we started the tour, we are already inside with hundreds and hundreds of people. I think regular ticket without tour guide would have worked. I also have to call twice Viator to check the whereabouts of our tour guide using my mobile phone, a long distance call with long distance charge. Park Guell is really beautiful but my time, effort and money is wasted on this Viator tour.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear customer many thanks for your comment. To follop-up your case, we would need the reference number of your booking. Our tour to ParK Güell starts always early in the morning at 08.00. Many thanks Kind regards AMIGO GROUP
star-5
Early start, no crowds for one of Barcelona's best attractions
Blake_R
, Oct 2019
Clara hosted a dual language tour of Park Guell (Spanish and English). Clara was very informative and had a warm personality. We hit the key locations in the monumental section of the park before splitting off, but Clara provided great recommendations for the other section of the park. If you want to get great photos of Barca as the sun rises (depending on the time of the year) and see the park come to life as the mosaics light up as the sun gets higher - do the early tour! When you're finished, check out the Gracia neighborhood (great shops and restaurants in picturesque streets.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear customer many thanks for your words. We hope we can receive you again in other of our destinations. Your words encourage us to keep working on giving the best experience Many thanks AMIGO GROUP
star-1
Terrible tour
Michael_S
, Jul 2019
Our guide was 15 minutes late and the tour itself started 45 minutes late. They were very unorganized and had us constantly waiting without any explanation. My recommendation us to go to the park in your own and google the history behind the park. Complete waste of money!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hello. Thank you very much for your comments; we are sorry you didn't have the best experience with us. In this case we are not able to identify your booking to open a proper case so we recommend you to contact your agency so they can send us the incidence, we will be ready to follow up the case. Best regards, Amigo Group
star-2
Not positive
Anil S
, Jun 2019
I booked this because regular visit tickets were already booked at Park Guell. Our guide showed up late, and while somewhat entertaining, I felt I could've learned as much from going through with the paper they hand out at the front. In general, I found Park Guell is wortwhile to visit, but the "monumental area" isn't that critical to the experience. You can see most of the buildings/constructions from outside the zone and there are many nice/peaceful places there.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Hello. Thank you very much for your comments; we are sorry you didn't have the best experience with us. We offer an apology and we will like to follow up you case. Regards Amigo Group
star-4
Tour of the park was great and the...
Lauren
, Aug 2018
Tour of the park was great and the guide was helpful.
star-2
Park Guell is absolutely stunning...
Matthew S
, Jul 2018
Park Guell is absolutely stunning with the mosaic structures surrounded by the beautiful gardens. We arrived for our fast track access to the park at around 7:30am. We were of the belief that we had early access to beat the general admission and the crowds. When we turned up, the gate was already open and people were just wandering in and taking photos, without paying an entry fee. We waited for our guide and we entered the park at 8am. By this time there was already hundreds of people who had accessed the park for free. Our guide had a basic knowledge of the park, which we could have gotten from the brochure. We paid for an English speaking tour but found out it was a shared tour with Spanish speaking, which delayed the tour. The guide did not want us to take many photos as this would hold her up for her next tour at Sagrada Familia. So once the tour was over we could then go back and try and get some photos. I do not believe this was value for money as I could have gone to the park early and gotten free entry with clear photos without the crowd.
star-4
nice and early tour
ikelimkakeng
, Jul 2018
tour was great and because it was early, you beat the crowds. the park is beautiful and after the tour, you can explore it on your own

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets
Likely to Sell Out
Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets

star-3.5138

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-482

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$88.00

star-4295

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$31.56

star-4.5150

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.83

star-4.54019

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.09

star-4.5550

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.19

star-4.57

2 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$84.10

star-4.5448

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-414

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$61.98

Explore Similar Things to Do