Recent Searches
Clear

Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran

star-4.511 Reviews
|
Barcelona, Spain
12

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons

Overview

Watch the sunset over the Mediterranean Sea on this Barcelona sunset catamaran tour. Look out for wildlife like dolphins, snorkel in the open sea with provided equipment, or stay on deck enjoying fresh fruit and a drink. A friendly captain and crew provide information about Barcelona sights as you sail, too, making this tour as informative as it is relaxing.
  • Barcelona sunset catamaran tour
  • See the sunset over the Mediterranean Sea
  • Catamaran tour provides a new perspective on city sights
  • Seasonal fruit and a welcome drink included
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Snacks & Seasonal fruits
WIFI
Music
Snorkeling equipment + SUP
Captain + Crew
Fuel surcharge
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Soda/Pop
Transportation from/to Hotel
Parking Fees

Departure Point

Moll del Mestral amarre 2854, 08005 Barcelona, Spain

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late- or non-arrival
  • Subject to favourable weather conditions. If cancelled due to bad weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date or full refund
  • We will stop the boat for a swimming break if desired and if the sea conditions permit it
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Trip may be carried out on our sailing boat, you will be notified in advance in this case and have the possibility to be refunded
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 22 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Charters BCN

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 22 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Best Sunset In Barcelona on a Catamaran.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
11 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 11 reviews
star-2
Sadly deceived
Ivan_V
, Apr 2021
Sadly we specifically booked a catamaran and paid the extra price, instead of the cheaper monohull trips, for the reason that my partner gets sea sick on a monohull. So to our surprise when we arrived they downgraded the trip to a monohull without the decency to tell us before, as we would have canceled then. So we went and as expected my partner became ill. The lady captain was great etc. The company say they can do that as it’s in t&c, which is ok but have the decency to tell us so we can cancel or not. So they say they gave extra half hour, but forget some of us sail so the extra half hour isn’t a makeup gift it just because it takes the monohull longer to get out to the spot and back. Why do they think we fools?
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Dear Ivan, We are very sorry about this miscommunication. We contacted you via Viator to let you know that the trip will be done on our sailingboat instead, but didn't receive a response from your side which let us believe you would be ok with it. We would of course have cancelled your booking to refund you completely in the case of not agreeing to the change of the boat. Please excuse the inconvenience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Left without us
lisamC2780UC
, Sep 2019
Unfortunately the sailboat left without us because we were 2 minutes late. The hotel concierge called to let them know we were on the way but they didn't wait even though they knew we were on the way. was very disappointed
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor Community, we are sorry about what happened. We checked the message we sent you, and we mistakenly gave you the wrong departure time (7PM instead of 6:30PM). We nevertheless talked to the concierge of your hotel before the trip and did let you know at what time we would start the trip and at what time you should be there. The concierge confirmed the departure time but we had to leave after waiting for 15 minutes, since we had 20 more guests waiting onboard and we need to leave on time to be able to see the sun set. We understand that the initial mistake has been from our side and would like to apologize by refunding you completely, as you could not attend the sailing trip.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Incroyable
Maude_S
, Mar 2021
Un super beau moment malgres le Froid ! Un moment inoubliable , de belle rencontre française ,un magnifique couché de soleil !
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellente expérience
Storyteller546273
, Jul 2019
Sortie en bateau de qualité, tout est parfait. Boisson, accueil, plaide, apéritifs.... Équipage très sympa
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Toute l´équipe de BlueMagicCat est ravie que vous ayez passé un bon moment à bord de notre bateau!
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do